top of page

Aftertaste S2 (2022)

Television Comedy 6x30min 
Prod. Company Closer Productions
Director Renée Webster
Producers Rebecca Summerton, Erik Thomson
Creators Julie De fina, Mattew Bate
Broadcaster ABC 


Nominated for four 2022 AACTA Awards, including Best Comedy Program, Best Comedy Performer, Best Original Score in Television and Best Sound in Television.


AACTA Award for Best Sound in Television:

Michael Darren, Pete Smith, Josh Williams, Leah McKeown

Complete Post-Production

Aftertaste | Season 2 Official Trailer
Play Video
bottom of page